The 17th Annual
Edmund Kuempel Memorial
Scholarship Golf Tournament
was a great success!

We raised over
for local scholarships

Thanks for your help and support!


Support the outstanding youth of La Vernia by participating in our 16th Annual Edmund Kuempel Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament. All proceeds go directly to scholarships for graduating students of La Vernia High School. The meal immediately following is being donated for all players. So get your team together and come out and have a great time!

2013 Scholarship Recipients

Xanthe Harston, Allexandra Jimenez, Kansas Merritt, Morgan Mills, Victor Preiss, Foster Speikes, Valerie Swygard, and Jacob Wiatrek

2012 Scholarship Recipients

Christina Brown, Haley Czarnek, Christopher Herrera, Trevor Kosub, Lauryn McCarthy, Yesenia Robles, Katelyn Tubbs, Rachel Walker and Brooke Young

2011 Scholarship Recipients

Trevor Barnett, Brittany Jo Blankenship, Abigail Comeaux, Timothy Gapinski, Hunter Johnson, Logan Mills, Jordan Sheppard, and Kaitlynn Snow

2010 Scholarship Recipients

Megan Hester, Kaylee Jackson, Kelsey Markgraf, Nolan Mills, Rudy Paz, and Benjamin Stanush

2009 Scholarship Recipients

Catheryn Eichman, Tyler Lynham, Lindsey Story, and Blake Young

2008 Scholarship Recipients

Nicholas Bergstrom, Brandon Brown, Jennifer Herrera, Jeremy Knox, Kayla Kotzur and Jeremy Knox

Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Featured Links